Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Laura Ashley

State Farm® Insurance Agent Laura Ashley

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (131 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Abi Gilman

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5
"Laura helped me set up plans for my family and business. Her relatability to being a mom and setting your family up for security and success made all the difference."

Donald Thomas

January 14, 2023

5  out of  5
"Conveniently located to serve Milwaukee ,Tosa & Brookfield . Laura was very friendly and easy to talk to. She took time to get to know me and understand my insurance needs. Very knowledgeable and forthcoming with information while making it all easy to understand so you feel confident about making an educated decision. I also appreciated that she understood that every penny counts nowadays and was willing to craft a portfolio that fits. Can't guarantee she'll be able to do it for everyone, but I walked away from my visit with her with more coverage and smaller premium. Five stars!"

Derek Bauman

January 13, 2023

4  out of  5
"Very nice and personable. Very quick responses and always helped me get the exact answers I needed."

Michael Washington

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"Laura is very attentive to detail and explaining the different policies"

Liz Hintz

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Laura was extremely helpful and efficient in helping me with renters insurance. She explained everything clearly and the process was quick and easy!"

Tyra Watson

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Laura was awesome she answered everything I needed to know and before I hung up I had a great deal nothing to high very affordable so if you looking for assistance Laura definitely can help thanks a lot.."

Heather S.

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Laura Ashley is absolutely fantastic! She is very knowledgable about all the different coverage options (and what she doesn't know, she's more than willing to look up so you have a complete understanding); completely honest and transparent about what will save you the most money while getting the best coverage for you; and she is very kid-friendly with toys and coloring books for little kids that are brought to the office."

Morgan Wood

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I moved to Wauwatosa recently and switched my insurance to Laura’s office… she gave the best service! The switch was so easy and stress free. Besides the insurance, she is so incredibly sweet and made me feel right at home talking to her. I highly recommend her office!"

H. Jenny Gonzalez

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Explained the process and what my sons would have to do when in time has come to pass. Thank you Laura!"

Ash S

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Laura worked with my schedule to discuss my policies with me and was clear and concise with explanations"

Emily Christmas

September 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Laura is one of the most informative people I have ever worked with! I have known her for many years, and she has always been very helpful, patient and kind. I will enjoy working with her for many years to come….She will be my agent for life!"

Lizzie Adams

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was blown away by Laura Ashley! Not only was she extremely tentative to all of my needs, but she made me feel very knowledgeable about which insurance programs would work best for my personal situation. I would highly recommend using her in the future!"

Jasper Schaadt

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Laura and her team are super helpful. She helped me understand life insurance, and hooked me up with a great rate!"

Anderson Ruppa

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Laura is a wonderful human, and it has always felt like she has had my best interest in mind. Meeting with her has always left me feeling confident that my coverage is exactly what I need."

Peter Hannes

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Laura is amazing. Not only is she a great person to deal with, she’s great at her job. Always available for questions, always handles things right away, I can’t recommend her enough. Ended up needing to have my car towed recently and the experience could not have been easier."

Roselyn Cantwil

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Laura is such a kind agent to work with! I am permanently moving from MI to WI. She thoroughly answered any questions I had and made sure that I will have the best insurance plan signed up for that would fit well with my life. She is very personable and honest. I feel confident and at ease knowing that I will have her by my side during my time in Wisconsin. Thank you Laura!"

Trentin Edwards

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always good service!"

Dazaree Thomas

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"After seeing my premium increase over $100 with Progressive I called and received a few quotes. My 3rd call was to Laura, an agent for State Farm insurance. She didn’t beat around the bush, she asked me a few questions and was able to find me lower rates for auto and homeowners insurance. Oh did I mention I have double the coverage for auto insurance??? I am thoroughly satisfied."

Mackenzie Weinberger

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Laura Ashley is great! She made sure I understood everything we talked about, answered all my questions, and got me all set up with renter’s insurance. She made it too easy!! She’s so personal and took the time to get to know me too. I would definitely recommend her!"

lonozo99

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend working with State Farm and with Laura Ashley. She is extremely helpful and genuinely kind. I would recommend her to any of my friends!"

Jerome Heer

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Laura checked in with me to do a policy review. She and her team have always been helpful so I welcomed the opportunity. Was really impressed with the savings that resulted. Even with an increase in coverage. Outstanding!"

Richard P

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a virtual meeting to review current coverage. Was able to review, discuss, and change things as easily as in person. Laura is easy to work with and explains things in a clear way."

Edward Hinsa

May 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Laura is super informative and educated me on the importance of umbrella coverage"

Jeff Vollmer

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service!!"

Dominique Johnson

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Laura was very thorough explaining my insurance policy and offering me disability coverage just in case I am not able to work."